List Of Entrants For 2017 PWG Battle Of Los Angeles

Pro Wrestling Guerrilla The Battle of Los Angeles 2017 will take place September 1, 2 and 3 at American Legion Hall #308 in Reseda, California.

PWG BOLA is a single bracket single elimination tournament featuring some of the best independent wrestlers in the world.

Here is a list of the PWG BOLA 2017 competitors released so far:

  • Flamita
  • Keith Lee
  • Walter
  • Travis Banks
  • Rey Fenix
  • Dezmond Xavier
  • Donovan Dijak
  • Jeff Cobb
  • Trevor Lee
  • Flash Morgan Webster
  • Zack Sabre Jr
  • Sammy Guevara
  • Mark Haskins
  • Jonah Rock
  • Brian Cage
  • Rey Horus
  • Marty Scurll
  • Michael Elgin
  • TK Cooper
  • Matt Sydal
  • Sami Callihan
  • Matthew Riddle
  • Ricochet
  • Penta OM
William B. West

William B. West

William B. West has been an internet journalist since 1998. William is editor of, admin of, as well as writer & editor in chief of,, and

You May Also Like

%d bloggers like this: